• +91 - 996 252 8294
  • traininginvelachery[at]gmail.com

Best Software Training Institute in Chennai
Student Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews


Raghu 10 December 2016

Hi myself Raghu, I Joined oracle dba training course at TIV Academy. The Syllabus they thought was very good which was meeting the current needs. They focused me individually, helped me to gain lot of knowledge in oracle and they were continuously arranging interview thanks to TIV Academy.


Kumaran 08 December 2016

Hi everyone, Myself kumaran, I studied software testing training course at TIV Academy. The training was good, my trainer was very knowledgeable person also he did not hesitate to clear my doubts and they provided very good placement support.


Lakshmi 05 December 2016

HI Friends I am Lakshmi I completed Pega training at TIV Academy, Before joining I did not have any knowledge in Pega but Now I gained lots of knowledge about Pega and my trainer took lots efforts to update me with new concepts, My hearty thanks to my pega trainer.


Kaviya 02 December 2016

Hi everyone, I have joined big data hadoop course in TIV Academy with my friend's reference. I am completely fulfilled with the training provided by them. They are giving many real time scenarios and tasks. Whenever we are getting doubts, our trainer will educate us with live examples. Thanks team. Keep rocking guys.


Karthikeyan 30 November 2016

I have completed advanced PHP course at TIV Academy in Chennai. It is really useful for me to know in-depth details about development. Now I am able to develop any application independently. And also I got job in MNC. So am really happy and thanks to my trainer.


Praveen 28 November 2016

This is Praveen, TIV Academy is a wonderful place and easy way to prepare yourself for your upcoming in the management arena. The course, content and the procedure is so easy to follow and high-tech. Thanks.


Rathika 25 November 2016

Hello all, this is Rathika. My experience with TIV Academy is superb. They have best quality trainer also they providing the best hands on training for all trainees. The query solving by TIV Academy is the best.


Nivetha 23 November 2016

Hi, myself Nivetha, I'm doing Oracle dba course from TIV Academy, classes are quite helpful and depth. The most delightful part about TIV academy they make sure you complete the course and come up with more worth and knowledge.


Raja 21 November 2016

Hi everyone, this is Raja, I was looking for a good training insTIVute to improve my java technical skills. TIV academy was simply great as a training provider. The course content was wide-ranging and provided the information necessary to all Java developers.


Sanjeev 17 November 2016

Hi this Sanjeev. My experience with TIV Academy is really amazing. The courses have great depth and they allow you do work on them at your own pace. I would highly recommend anyone to try TIV Academy you definitely won’t regret it.


Kala 15 November 2016

Hi, I am Kala, I think TIV Academy is one of the best things that I’ve done in my professional career. I definitely would recommend TIV Academy to anyone with highest expectations as a professional.


Sakthi 12 November 2016

I did Software Testing course at TIV Academy. The training was fully practical and job oriented. They also guide for placement support. Thanks to TIV Academy.


Ranjani 10 November 2016

Hi, I did Selenium Testing course at TIV Academy. They provide real time training and also give placement guidance. Now am working as a selenium tester in TCS. All credits goes to my testing trainer, his way of teaching is really amazing. Thank You.


Sujitha 08 November 2016

Hi myself Sujitha, I really impressed with the experience in TIV Academy. Our Java trainer is one of the best I have ever seen. He taught each and every concept in detailed manner. Thank you so much.


Aruna 05 November 2016

I Joined TIV training center for Java course. My trainer is very knowledgeable about that course. He describes me all course content in detail. And Good thing is that you will get Lifetime access to course.


Sadhana 03 November 2016

Myself Sadhana, I recently joined Software Testing course at TIV Academy which is pretty good for the beginners who wants to get a good head start with Software Testing Course. Thanks to everyone at TIV team.


Madhan 01 November 2016

Hi everyone, I did selenium automation testing course at TIV Academy. Now I have good knowledge about selenium. First I would like to say thanks for my trainer because he clears all my silly doubts without any hesitation and also his teaching is really nice and project oriented. They also provide placement assistance, now am working in MNC with good package. Really am very happy. Thank you.


Ragavan 27 October 2016

Hi, Myself Ragavan, I have completed BE, after completion of my BE I would like to learn anyone of the technical course. Finally I decided to learn dot net certification course. That time my friend told me about TIV Academy. I have undergone dot net course at TIV. They provide job oriented training for all students. This will helps me to attend the interview. Thanks.


Yasvanth 25 October 2016

Hi, I am Yasvanth from Chennai. I have attended Software Testing course at TIV Academy. Instructor for that course enclosed the topics as Excellent. After completing the course they also provide placement guidance. It’s really very useful for me to search jobs.


Suganya 21 October 2016

I did java training at Besant Velachery branch. After completing my course I was learnt more about Java and now am more confident to attend any interview because my trainer way of teaching is fully based on interview point of view and also practical oriented. He taught me all concepts with real time examples. Thanks to my trainer.


Suthakar 18 October 2016

I did big data Hadoop training at Training in Velachery. I think it’s one of the best institutes for learning Hadoop training because our training is really practical oriented. Trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner. Thanks to all.


Raj Kumar 15 October 2016

Hi, Myself Raj kumar I have completed android course at besant technologies Velachery. My trainer delivered the concepts in a simpler way and made me to understand easily. The learning journey was more effective and useful .Thanks to besant technologies Velachery and my trainer.


Niranjana 13 October 2016

I had a nice experience with my Oracle trainer. I had done Oracle DBA Training at Training in Velachery. I was satisfied with my course content. Their course content is fully based on industry standards. My trainer taught me from the basics to all advanced topics. Thanks to all.


Amirdha 11 October 2016

Hi, I have completed BE, after completion of my BE I would like to learn anyone of the technical course. Finally I decided to learn Java certification course. That time my friend suggested about velachery training center. They provide job oriented training for all students. This will helps me to attend the interview. Thanks to all.


Amaira 07 October 2016

I have completed Oracle SQL training at Training in Velachery Center. On the whole it was a nice experience for me. My trainer answered all my silly doubts without any hesitation. He is speaking with students very friendly. And also I had a great and knowledgeable journey during the training period. Thanks to my trainer.


Tej Ashwin 05 October 2016

I joined Dot Net fast tract training at Training in Velachery Center. Class was truly good and understandable. Trainer taught me all the concepts with practical examples and answered the questions promptly. Overall it was very helpful. Thanks to my trainer.


Prasanth 03 October 2016

I have completed Oracle DBA Training. Really I got a nice experience with my trainer. My trainer teach me friendly manner. I learnt more technical about oracle dba from my trainer. Training was excellent and 100% practical sessions.


Reena 30 September 2016

Myself Reena from Chennai, I have undergone Dot Net training at Training in Velachery. I feel very comfortable with my dot net trainer; he is having more experience on dot net platform. His teaching was very good and spoke with me very friendly. Thanks a lot to my trainer.


Sutha 28 September 2016

Hi myself Sutha, I really impressed with the experience with my Java trainer. Our Java trainer is one of the best I had ever seen. He taught each and every concept in detailed manner. Thank you so much.


Kamala Malar 26 September 2016

Hi everyone, this is Kamala Malar, I have undergone PHP training at Training in Velachery. It was a nice experience for me. I learnt lots of new things about PHP because of my trainer. He taught very simple and easily understandable manner. Thank you.


Shrivan 23 September 2016

I did Core Java course @ Training in Velachery center. The training was fully practical and job oriented. As a fresher their training was very useful for me. They also guide for placement. Now I got a job as a junior Java developer @ TCS with good package. Thank you so much.


Krithika 16 September 2016

Hi everyone I did Oracle training at Training in Velachery center, they provide real time training for all trainees. They cover all topics from basics to advanced topics. It was good experience for me with Training in Velachery. Thanks..


Jeeva 14 September 2016

Really I had a superb experience with Training in Velachery. I would like to refer this institute for my friends who are searching for software training courses. Training was very quality and practical oriented. I feel the trainer was speaking very friendly with the students. After completion of my dot net course I gain lots of knowledge in dot net. Thank you.


Venmathi 12 September 2016

Hi everyone, I have undergone Core java course at Training in Velachery with my friend's reference. I am fully satisfied with the training provided by them. They are giving many real time scenarios and tasks. Whenever we are getting doubts, our instructor will instruct us with live examples. Thanks team.


Vethika 09 September 2016

I enrolled for my first Online Course with Training in Velachery for Apache spark training. The instructor was pretty good and also very strong on the technology side. I am happy with the service I got with them and then I have enrolled again for Big Data Analytics course. Now am fully satisfied. Thanks.


Latha Priya 07 September 2016

My experience with Training in Velachery is really terrific. They have best quality trainers and they are providing the best hands on training for all students. The query solving by our trainer is simply awesome. I had various job offers after my course from Training in Velachery.


Subbu lakshmi 03 September 2016

I had a great experience @ Besant technologies. They have outstanding training resources. And the way of teaching was really excellent. I think it is one of the greatest places for anyone looking to develop their knowledge. I also suggest my friend about this institute. Am very happy now. Thanks


Ragavi 01 September 2016

Hi everyone, I did Dot Net training at Besant technologies Velachery branch. Instructor for that course enclosed the topics as Excellent. I think the best part of Besant technologies is if we want to re-join the same training after sometime, they allow us to join any recent batch without extra money.


Sangeetha 30 August 2016

My experience with Besant technologies is really awesome. The courses have great depth and they let you do work on them at your own speed. I would highly recommend anyone to try Besant technologies you definitely won’t regret it.


Vinaya 26 August 2016

I recently attended Big Data Analytics course at Besant technologies which is pretty good for the learners who wants to get a worthy head start with big data analytics. Besant team also helped me lot. Now am happy with my course. Thanks.


Sai Ganesh 24 August 2016

I attended Dot Net fast tract training at Besant technologies. Class was truly good and understandable. Trainer explained me all the concepts with practical examples and answered the questions promptly. Overall it was very helpful. Thanks to Besant team.


Sanjay 22 August 2016

Hi, I have undergone Big data analytics course at Besant technologies. I feel very comfortable with my big data trainer; he is having more experience on Big data Hadoop platform. His teaching was very professionalism and spoke with me very friendly. Thanks to my trainer


Balamurugan 18 August 2016

Hi this is balamurugan from Chennai. Recently I have done my big data course in Besant technologies Velachery and my trainer way of teaching was really excellent. He gave me the self-confidence to handle any kind of technical issues in big data. Thank You.


Naresh 17 August 2016

Hi everyone I did Java training in Besant technologies, they offer real time training for all trainees. They cover all topics from basics to advanced topics. It was good experience for me with Besant Velachery team. Thanks


Narayanan 16 August 2016

I joined Dot Net fast tract training at Besant technologies Velachery branch. Class was truthfully good and understandable. Trainer explained me all the concepts with practical examples and also replied my questions promptly. Overall it was very helpful. Thanks to the trainer and Besant team.


Rithika 13 August 2016

I had a really very nice experience with Besant technologies. I did Oracle Training at Besant technologies. I was fully satisfied with my course content. Their course content is fully based on current industry standards. My trainer taught me from the basics to all advanced topics. I feel very happy and trustworthy training. Thanks to Besant team.


Karthick 12 August 2016

Hi guys, this is Karthick, I have undergone Salesforce Training at Besant technologies Velachery branch. The course fee is reasonable cost. I surely give guarantee that if you join in Besant they will definitely help you to reach your career goal.


Manish 11 August 2016

Myself Manish from Chennai, I think Besant technologies is one of the best and well-organized software training center offering real time training for all students. I was really impressed with their coaching. I learnt Java course at Velachery branch and I was satisfied with my course. Thanks to Besant team.


Ravichandran 10 August 2016

Hi, Myself Ravichandran, without computer knowledge came to Besant Technologies to learn PHP course. I felt very comfortable with my PHP trainer after joining the course truthfully I can know understand the concept in PHP. Thanks to Besant technologies for being right step in my profession.


Rajesh 09 August 2016

Hi, this is Rajesh, I did Software testing course at Besant technologies. First I would like to say tanks to my trainer. Because I learnt lots from my trainer also I impressed with his teaching. Trainer taught me every concept with real time examples. It’s very useful for me to understand real time testing concepts. Now am very happy with my course. Thank you so much.


Lincy 08 August 2016

Hi, I have undergone Java training at Besant technologies Velachery branch. I feel very comfortable with my Java trainer; he is having more experience on Java platform. His teaching was very good and spoke with me very friendly.


vijay 01 August 2016

hai i am vijay.i learnt msbi in besant technology.Their teaching way  is very easy to understant &then learnt very quickly.it was very helpful for me.my  trainer  support &encourage me then i finished my course very easily.thank you so much for my trainer &besant technology.


divyapriya 01 August 2016

Great course, I now understand what SAP is and what it can do. It makes me much more confident to approach my new job. Excellent instructor. Great value and convenience.


kani 31 July 2016

I've completed my python course in besant technologies.their training and coaching programs was excellent.Now I'am working in a MNC.


Anu 30 July 2016

My name is Anu. I have done Selenium course from Besant Technologies. Yes the training done here is very interactive and real time. The class provided by him is very useful and meaningful. Besant Technologies is a very good and real time oriented training done here. I am very thankful to Besant Technologies and my trainer.


Lavnya 28 July 2016

If anyone want to learn java course, Besant Technologies is the best institute for doing java course. My Trainer Name is Merlin. His way of teaching is very good. And they provide Hands-on training it’s very helpful and easily understandable to everyone. Actually I am very weak in programs but here I improve my programmatic knowledge, because they explain the programs in step by step i.e., each and every step they explain it clearly. I convey my Thanks to Mr Merlin and Besant Technologies.


Sathish 28 July 2016

I am Sathish, I was in search of Java training centre in Chennai and I came to know about Besant Technologies and I joined here, now successfully completed my training with well experienced trainer. The training session was very useful for me and within a short period of time I was able to grab up things with full knowledge and I found this in specific when compared to any other training centres in Chennai. Thanks to Besant Technologies.


Lathika 27 July 2016

Hi..Everyone My self Lathika..First of all i would like to thank for Besant Technologies.Best training institute in Chennai.I learnt Python course in Besant Technologies .I have more learn and knowledge also.Placement team provided continuous call. They keep good follow up with candidates.Thanks for Besant


rohan 27 July 2016

Hey this is rohan working in cts, am completed hadoop training in besant technologies it really brings lot of ideas in depth because of way of teaching they delivered is really superb.Its fully hands on practical training so we gain more knowledge about it thanks to saravanan sir he is ma trainer and thanks besant tech


Lohit 26 July 2016

I have Completed Selenium Course at Besant Technologies.My Trainer was so friendly and extremely talented person. He took the classes are very interesting and unique. everybody can easily observe their points.Thanks to my trainer.


Kiruthika 26 July 2016

Hi, I was learned PHP web development course in Besant technologies Sholinganallur branch. My PHP trainer coaching was really excellent and full off practical sessions. I was learned lots of new techniques in PHP. Also I hold an offer in Accenture. Now am very happy because of my trainer and Besant technologies team. Hearty thanks to all. Keep doing well./p>


Kannan 25 July 2016

I am very much satisfied with php course. It is very interactive and easy to understand & then increasing my coding capacity.i am very confident to write coding myself. thank you for trainer& then all of you.


Jeyapal 25 July 2016

I have completed web designing course in Chennai at besant technologies, overall the experience was really good. I was extremely satisfied with the training at besant technologies. My trainer well versed on the subject and very technically strong. The way he handling the class for really comfortable to me. Individual attention is important for trainee, where doubts can be clarified then and there. Thank besant for your great support.


Mohan 24 July 2016

Hi I've completed python in Besant technologies.They have excellent trainers. Their classes are very interesting and now iam working in a MNC. Thanks to besant.


Mahesh 24 July 2016

I learnt php training in besant technology.The training was very good & intersting.i learnt lot of things for that laguage.nowdays the course very helpful for my job.thank you so much for my trainer & besant technology.


Mithuna 23 July 2016

First of all I would like thank my trainer for giving a wonderful coaching on oracle sql and plsql.i learned the course from the basic level to advanced level.i review there teaching was really good.


Mareshwari 23 July 2016

I did my LoadRunner Training in chennai, Velachery branch. Best training given by my Trainer and now selected by MNC. So i recommend Besant Technologies training institute for future.


Suresh 22 July 2016

Hi, Myself Suresh, I have successfully completed my oracle dba training course at Besant technologies Velachery. Over all coaching was really awesome. After completion of course they provide placement assistance for all trainees. My trainer and Besant technologies branch managers was helped me lot. Finally I entered IT field. Now am very happy. Thanks to all.


Murugan 22 July 2016

I am very much satisfied with online php course. It is very interactive and easy to understand.my trainer very helpful and clear all my doubts.i get good job in it company. thank you for all of you.


Mithra 21 July 2016

The course was good and well organized. Thanks Besant Technologies! for providing a clear insight to Android Application Development


Varshitha 21 July 2016

The course fulfilled its purpose. Presenter made everyone understand concepts of Hadoop and a clear picture of its functioning.


Kannan 20 July 2016

Instructor very kindly replied to our questions with real time scenarios. This actually helped us to understand the concepts quickly.


Raja 20 July 2016

Perfect is the word. Our instructor for the Java course was really awesome, helped clear every doubt i had. After the session, i felt that it was not my first day of learning Java.


Pooja 19 July 2016

learning with Besant Technologies was a wonderful experience, they made strong root of "Angular" by providing understanding of basics. Assignment & Quiz after the completion of each module really helped to gain confidence on the same technology.


Kamali 19 July 2016

I have very great experience of the Informatica PowerCenter 9.X Developer & Admin training at Besant Technologies. Instructor was a professional trainer with the good practical experience.


Priyanka 18 July 2016

Thank you Team Besant Technologies for helping me learn Android Development. The best thing is the super-supportive training team. They are there to guide you at every step to get a clear knowledge on app development.


Keerthana 18 July 2016

The classes are very informative. Many simple and real world examples make the technical topics easy to understand. Now, I will never forget the Big Data and Hadoop concepts.


Kuberan 17 July 2016

Training helped me very much in learning Android Application Development. The Teaching Staff and the Teaching Style is excellent. I Thanks Besant Technologies and My Teachers for this Wonderful teaching.


Muthu 17 July 2016

I had an amazing time learning about Hadoop and other Big Data techniques.from Barani. I am very much thankful to him for explaining in a great way and developing my interest further in this topic. All the very Best to Besant technologies.


Kasthuri 16 July 2016

Trainings and Tips by Instructor are very useful. They are hand on and prove to be of great value in adding to our knowledge bank


Guna 16 July 2016

Superb teaching. The best part of the class is to have so many real time and practical examples. Thank you. This really helps as this is just not a theoretical experience but also the practical one.


Suresh 15 July 2016

My instructor is quiet experienced and led the course in very useful and effective way. Thanks a lot Besant Technologies for this service. All the very best


Kaviya 15 July 2016

Trainers are, surely has a in depth knowledge and a simple ways to educate us. I especially liked the way he takes us through more on SFDC platform instead of playing through the PPT.


Mahesh 14 July 2016

The MSBI course curriculum is really good and the training was awesome.Interactive learning classes, knowledgeable instructors and great support staff is the added advantage for people.


Sundari 14 July 2016

Very good learning experience. Training staff are really experienced. He gives full Support is excellent, get response instantly. You can learn new advanced technologies from home with real-time scenarios. Easy for IT professionals to shift technologies


Mathavi 13 July 2016

The class was awesome, got to learn so much from the trainer. An wonderful learning experience from the highly skilled trainers. It was a great class. Thanks to Besant.


Manoj 13 July 2016

Course was very good and I learned everything about data analysis from nothing. You can learn everything about SAS and Excel from this course..


Sindhu 12 July 2016

Course was very good and I learned everything about data analysis from nothing. You can learn everything about SAS and Excel from this course.


Kala 12 July 2016

hi i have completed codedUI training in besant technologies.i like their way of teaching.they trained me very well..


Bhavana 11 July 2016

I appreciated the class and learned a lot. The lectures were clear and gave a very good overview of the topics.I found the labs were very difficult. The lectures gave you an overview but the labs were in the details. Thanks to all..


Peter 10 July 2016

I joined the PHP Training in Besant technology with the knowledge of HTML and CSS.The coaching provided was excellent and the knowledge of trainer is good. Training exercises are provided for better results from us. They provided me the opportunity to go for the interview. Altogether this is a place for getting trained & getting placed.


Gugapriya 09 July 2016

Very well organized training material and sessions. Great learning experience. They were able to resolve all my queries. They trainer helped me all the ways he can to make sure I don't have any difficulties While and attending training program.


Narmatha 09 July 2016

The courses I've taken so far have been very informative and comprehensive. I've enjoyed the materials and the professional training service.


Kevin 09 July 2016

i just started a course on besant. So far i am happy with the course and trainer support. My queries before joining the course were all answered and have got a person assigned with whom I can get in touch with in case of queries.


Nivitha 08 July 2016

The instructor was knowledgeable about the content and was able to handle all the technical questions and situations hurled at him,overall session it is a good place to learn.


Kumar 08 July 2016

They Trainer helped me extensively with my assignments and answered the many questions that I asked.The price was affordable and one of the best in the market for learning Hadood I can still touch with my trainer he helped me lots.


Shree 07 July 2016

Everything is perfect and awesome. Thank you. The content and the planning of the batches makes learning awesome


Mathu 07 July 2016

The real life examples of how the trainer faced project management challenges and how they were solved was excellent. Support from Besant is also exemplary.


Vami 06 July 2016

The training has been very good. Trainer was right on the targeted agenda with great technical skills. He covered all the topics with good number of examples and allowed us to do hands-on as well.


Narayanan 06 July 2016

It's been a great experience attending all the 'Data Scientist with R, SAS and Excel' sessions from Besant and thank you Besant/ Get Certified team for all your co-ordination & support while I was easily get a knowledge... Big thanks to the trainer... He is simply a great/highly recommended trainer and I would like to thank for all the additional info & guidance during the sessions.


Niranjan 05 July 2016

I have completed my Pega training from this institute. The faculty is too good and i could easily learn the details of the course from them. I am also very happy with the laboratory practical classes because we all were given personal systems.


Anitha 05 July 2016

I attended the SELENIUM course and found the course very helpful. they offers one of the best methods of delivering Classroom courses. My Instructor has a good understanding of subject. I had a great learning experience and it helped a lot to excel in my career.


Pooja 04 July 2016

This is a really useful knowledge which helps us to exhibit our skills to organization. This tool is very useful to me for effective planning. Best faculty delivered the most powerful knowledge.


Ram 04 July 2016

I am Completely satisfied with the pega course that I took so far. It is very well organized and well structured.All the training material,assignment are all very useful in understanding the topics very well. I am extremely Comfortable with support from here.


Rajesh 03 July 2016

Good Environment, better training & tools provided notes are helpful. Resource person was able to give us the best on this topic.


Praveen 03 July 2016

The training course was very good. The course content covered almost every aspect of service operations and made my understanding better about process & function in SEO module. The trainer was excellent with really good knowledge about process.


Poornima 02 July 2016

Just Completed my Oracle Core dba and Rac dba.Best place for learning and good placement facility.classes are completely practical, very much happy and satisfied to be a part of besant.


Vijay Prakash 02 July 2016

Very good training with interactive sessions. Really focused on goal and it was a two way communication program. Good, keep it going in the same way.


Prasanth 01 July 2016

I Have attended Azure Training Classes handled by real time experience trainer. It was really a great learning experience, He keeps the class lively.


jamal 01 July 2016

Hi, This is jamal I learned Tableau in this training center. Its very good Training institute having real time trainers. I got a job in one of the MNC Company . They are giving very good support to get a job.


Nithya 30 June 2016

I have done Oracle (Sql/Plsql) training in Besant Technologies.the training was excellent and faculty was excellent.I learnt a lot ..Besant Technologies is Good for Freshers training.


Devi 30 June 2016

SharePoint Administration course, Very happy to share that training provided in such real time experience sessions. one to one discussions about user stories and issues how to resolve by following quick resolutions steps. utilisation of different tools and tips to complete the task like installation/migration to implement share point environment.


Surarna 30 June 2016

My Self Surarna, I've done data stage Training from Besant.Teaching is really good.experienced trainer help to understand all the concepts and standard of institute is also good ..I am happy with it..


Preetha 29 June 2016

Best training institute for cloud computing,and many other training and they trainer who teach me the AWS.If you want to learn technology then besant is the best place to learn.


Mugesh 29 June 2016

It is awesome to get trained under the technical trainers who have more than 10+ yrs of experience . Extraordinary training in Rprogramming, my session full of practical with current scenarios.


Gurunathan 29 June 2016

I Have joined on Selenium Course. I have taken training from Besant Technologies It was really a good platform where i full filled my ambition.It has good environment for learning, effective training by real time resources.


Nithin 28 June 2016

Going through a knowledgeable guidance ,a wonderful space with gentle instructions by best trainers. I am pursuing embedded system training under the guidance of the very passionate and ideal trainer...Heartful thanks to you sir and I anticipate this journey to be highly fruitful.


Ganesh 28 June 2016

I am glad to share my experience about . It is the best training institute .I am very thankful to this trainer to easier manner by using appropriate real world example. He is very cooperative trainer.


Priya 28 June 2016

.I joined PHP course in this institute The faculty is very convincing in terms of explanation of the topic. Faculty is always available for any number of doubts and know exactly where the weak point is there in the code, which in turn reflects their expertise in the topic.


Kaviya 27 June 2016

I have done hadoop (big data) training from this institute . Having superior guidance of the faculty made me possible to work with any kind of IT sector.


Kayal 27 June 2016

The training is Excellent and covered all the Manual and QTP concepts required for the real time projects. The explanations for the each concept with example has helped me a lot in clearing Interview. I would like to thank my QTP Testing trainer for his wonderful teaching.


Sampath 27 June 2016

It has been wonderful experience being student of Software Testing and I must say that the training at Besant has helped me to escalate my Career.


Deepthi 24 June 2016

I am Deepthi, undergone Pega training in Training in Velachery. I am satisfied with the course training and have trained on all topic which they have promised.


Kumar 24 June 2016

I did SALES FORCE Course here . After this course completion I got a job . This training is very helpful for clearing my interview . Thank you


Kishore 24 June 2016

i am joined in this institute for Hadoop class .i am satisfied with the trainer.excellent real time scenarios they provide .they give backup classes


Nalini 23 June 2016

Good Software Training Center... with good Real time Trainers.. I opted for Oracle Applications Coaching.. It was Nice platform to for learning and to improve Knowledge.. Supportive Trainers.


Murali 23 June 2016

I have completed my oracle and oracle dba course. my trainer helped me out in solving the doubts. And provided a good knowledge about the course. thank you for providing lab facilities in my laptop and facality teaching was good. i have experienced in this course.


Kani 23 June 2016

I joined here for dot net,sql,php courses.The tutors were very helping and dedicated.Overall it was a good experience.I think it will be beneficial for the further career.


Vidya M 22 June 2016

Hello, I am Vidya M. I would like to thanks to besant team for supporting me in my carrier. Specially i would like to thanks to rahul sir for supporting me and upgrading my technical knowledge in c,c++. The atmosphere here is very friendly and pleasant.


Karthi 22 June 2016

All the trainers are well experienced. I would like to thanks to besant for upgrading my sql and soft skills knowledge.With the help of these trainers i got placed in a TAGG company with a good package.


Malar 22 June 2016

It was definitely a nice experience to pursue IT course here. Faculties with high caliber always assist whenever we have any issue. Studying here helped me in getting 'on job training '. We always used to get indulged in projects with which certainly took our precision to another level.


Anitha 17 June 2016

Really impressed with the lab setup on my laptop and training provided. i am very thankful to method of training. I have undergone Training in VMWARE for my knowledge up gradation.its very useful for my carrier.


Muthu 17 June 2016

Best institute for java everthing in java is explained by giving real life example so that even a difficult topic is very easy to understand.


Vinoth 17 June 2016

I would like to thankful to this institute to provided a real time training in oracle. The trainer is having good experience and open to share his knowledge without any hesitation. Now the training is useful for my career growth.


Kaviyarasu 22 February 2016

I joined java class at Training in Velachery the class was very much interactive and it was completely practical. Thanks to Training in Velachery


Mathi 19 February 2016

I have completed the Unix Course in Training in Velachery.My trainer is so good. He's a Unix Professional working in Top MNC with 5+ year experience. He took the class well, with Practical examples and I better known the fundamental concepts of Unix Thanks to Training in Velachery


Lakshmi 15 February 2016

I am completed the android course in Training in Velachery, it was completely practical session and easy to understand the concept, trainer is too good. He has much experience in the android field and also they arrange for placement also.


Neelagandan 12 February 2016

I had completed Hadoop course in Training in Velachery. Thanks to My trainer.He have 7 year experience in hadoop and also he is currently working in MNC company and also I am also got job through Training in Velachery placements


Anusha 05 February 2016

Hi,I am anusha.i did hadoop training at Training in Velachery.my trainer teaching is very good and they teach as real-time manner.i feel very comfortable to learning at Velachery.Thanks you.


Priyanka 01 February 2016

Hi, My self priyanka.i got job in MNC.Before that i did dotnet Course at Training in Velachery.Its very useful to my carrier.Which teaching is unique and which arranging placements. Fee is also reasonable cost.Thanks to Training in Velachery.


Surya 23 January 2016

im surya, i learn java at Training in Velachery and i learn very well in short time because my trainer was very effort and he taken the class is simple with realtime examples.Thanks to my trainer and Training in Velachery.


Saranya 17 January 2016

This is saranya. proudly sharing to you. i got job at IT filed, the only reason is Training in Velachery because i did web designing courses.It take the time is just one month.my trainer teach as in-depth and understandable manner.after completing the courses at Training in Velachery arranging placements after that i got good job.very happy thanks to Training in Velachery.


Sadhish 12 January 2016

hi, im sadhish.i did oracle at Training in Velachery.my trainer was very talented, which taking the class is very understandable and every one can easily absorbs their points and my trainer is 10+ years experience in same field.Thanks to my trainer and Training in Velachery.


kalaimathi 08 January 2015

Hi friends.This is kalaimathi from Training in Velachery.I get trained in informatica Course. i have an experiance of 3.5 in cognizant Oracle domain.I think that i want to move an another domain so i chose Informatica.The training is really superb.I got many knowledge.Thanks for the support.Thanks to Udhay


Selvi 08 January 2015

Hi All, I have undergone JAVA course at Training in Velachery. They trainers are from corporate and having lots of knowledge in their technologies. We can equip ourselves with upcoming technology and tools. We had the real time classes rather than theory. Studying atmosphere is also good. Thanks to Training in Velachery.Thanks to Mr.Udhay


Ashwin 04 January 2015

I found Training in Velachery when searching in online.It is a good training institute and had very good reviews.So I decided to Visit TIV and atttend the demo class for android development.The demo is really excellent.So i decided to join in TIV.Nice experience i had in TIV.I would recommend TIV for a good learning experience for decent cost. regards Ashwin


Santhosh kumar 30 December 2015

I attended the Hadoop training course from TIV training and placement center. It was very effective and useful. The trainer's teaching methodology is really good to understand.The trainers having more than 12+ years experience.It was very useful in getting my doubts cleared and boosted my confidence. Thanks to My trainer. and Mr.Udhay Regards Santhosh kumar


Kishore 30 December 2015

TIT is one of the Best Oracle Training Centre in Chennai.Placement in TIV is Excellent..I studied here Oracle PlSQL courses Now I Placed in One of the MNC ..While attending the interview the training is really helped lot.The trainer is friendly and flexible in clearing the doubts as well as after the class.


Thamarai 28 December 2015

The first thing I like in the institute is the friendly environment. Whenever you enter in for a day, you will be welcomed by Mr.Ravi. Compared to all the other institutes the fee is very affordable to all. When someone wants to join for a new course you will be directly interacting with the respective trainer. This helps in better understanding about what you want from the trainer. Only when you both mutually agree the training will be started. Everything will be clearly informed to you well before the start of training which is very transparent. There is no false promise like they will get you a job like that, but they will provide you enough knowledge on the course. I undergone Oracle training and my trainer is Mr.Karthick . I can say we both are like brothers at the end of the training.



Manishankar 26 December 2015

Hi all , I am Manishankar i did Hadoop Training in Training in Velachery . I am Basically from Mainframe Background. I want to change my carrer in Hadoop Technology. My Friend suggest me to Join Training in Velachery. I am really happy to say that i got offer in CTS as Hadoop Developer. Thanks to Training in Velachery for their real time Hadoop course.



Sruthi 20 December 2015

Hi,I am sruthi..I did php course in Training in Velachery.Basically i m fresher from ECE department.I have no prior knowledge about coding..The trainer explains about all things from basic level..i asked many doubts during the class hours.bt my trainer explains all the things very well...now i m Strong in php and also got offer..Thank you..



geetha 16 December 2015

Im geetha from UK completed my bachelor in technology and undergone .Manual + Automation in testing course for 1 month in Training in Velachery.Overall training is really good and learnt a lot in testing.Madan is a good trainer especially for freshers and teaching is also excellent.Yes sure I will refer my friends.



Ashok 05 December 2015

Hi,Friends i m Ashok.I completed oracle course in Training in Velachery.The way of ravi sir teaching method is really very nice.i place din cts..thank you ravi sir and team.

Our Students are working in

Avnet
Contus Support
Cognizant
NTTDATA
Prodapt
Span Technologies

About Our Training

Best IT Training provider for
more than 115+ software courses at Velachery location and overall we successfully trained more than 10000+ students and most of them got perfect benefits from our training methodology.

Awards

Best training institute awarded from
Yet5.com for the year of 2014.

Become registered vendor for
HP, Cognizant, AVNET, Prodapt, Renualt Nisson and more companies for their corporate training.

Successfully placed more than
100+ students in last month through our clients.

Useful Links

This may be the very useful and quick link for proper information

Training Courses
Corporate Training
Online Training
Reviews

Stay Connected

We are available at all social networks

Google+

Training in Velachery

No. 24, Nagendra Nagar,
Velachery Main Road,
Landmark :Opposite to Phoenix Market City
M : +(91) 996 252 8293
E : besanttech[at]gmail.com
W : http://www.besanttechnologies.com

Training in Tambaram

31 / 11, Govindarajan Street,
West Tambaram
Landmark :Behind National Theatre
M : +(91) 996 250 4283
E : trainingintambaram[at]gmail.com
W : http://www.trainingintambaram.in

Training in OMR

No. 5/318, 2nd Floor, Sri Sowdeswari Nagar,
OMR, Okkiyam Thoraipakkam,
Landmark :Behind Okkiyampet Bus Stop, Above IBACO Ice Cream
M : +(91) 887 038 4333
E : traininginsholinganallur[at]gmail.com
W : http://www.traininginsholinganallur.in

Training in Bangalore

No. 5 / 3, 2&3rd floor,
Varathur Main Road, Kundalahali Gate Bus Stop
Landmark :Opposite to SKR Convention Hall
M : +(91) 951 333 2301
E : traininginblr[at]gmail.com
W : http://www.trainingbangalore.in

Copyright © 2016 Training in Velachery. All Rights Reserved.The certification names are the trademarks of their respective owners. View disclaimer

Quick Enquiry